Labor Awards 2012



Date: Monday 24th September 2012
Location: Bobby Van’s Steakhouse, 25 Broad Street, New York (See location map)


   Honorees      Supplement      Images      Back to 2015


2012 Honorees

John T. AhernLocal 30 IUOE
Amy ArundellUnited Federation of Teachers
Eric BoycePlumbers Local 24
Katie BrowningSuffolk County Legislature
James CahillNYS Building Trades Council
Mike CaseyUnite Here Local 2 Hotel Workers
James ClaffeyLocal 1 IATSE
Peter V. CorriganLocal 157 Carpenters
Thomas CostelloIUOE Local 94 NY
Dennis DaggettAtlantic Coast District, Int. Longshoremen’s Assoc.
Sean Darcy
Dan DennehyCWA 1101
Patrick DolanSteam Fitters # 638
John DriscolCaptain’s Endowment
Joseph V. EganIBEW Local 456
Richard FitzsimmonsLocal 147 Sand Hogs
Robert GanleyNYC Sergeants Benevolent Assoc.
Richard GranfieldUnite Here Local 100
Alexander HaganUniformed Fire Officers Assoc.
Bobby HenonPhiladeplphia 6th District
Walter KaneLabor Attorney
James KaneLocal 522
Dan Kane Jr.Teamsters Local 202
Patrick KelleherHudson County Building & Construction Trades
Mickey KellyNYS Laborers, Health & Sfety Fund
Edward J. MalloyNYS Building Trades Council
Chris ManningSuffolk county Court Employees
Austin McCannLocal 3 IBEW
Frank McCannTWU
Barry McGoeyYonkers Firefighters Union, IAFF Local 628
Edward McHughIronworkers International
Stephen McInnisNYC District Council of Carpenters
Michael MonahanIBEW Local 103
Maggie MoranM Public Affairs
Michael MulgrewUnited Federation of Teachers
William MullenNJ State Building Trades
Eddie MullinsSBA
Michael MulvaneySteamfitters Local 475
Jason O’DonnellNJ General Assembly
Tara O’RourkeNational Labor Relations Board
Keith PurceLocal 101 CWA
Andrew QuinnNYC SBA & PBA
Roberta ReardonSAG-AFTRA
Dermott SmythUFT-PAC
Jennifer SpringerSEIU local 888
Father Patrick SullivanKing’s College
Liam UprichardOPEIU Local 153
Martin F. WalshLocal 223


Sign up to our Daily Newsletter

Click to access the login or register cheese